Clients Information

For Clients

We appreciate the trust of our loyal Clients and sincerely look forward to a long-term mutual cooperation with all our Clients! Our common goal is to understand each other, to find an optimal solution and to draw the right conclusions. We hope that our working team can help you to make the right choice!

ESKA Capital is the company with high reliability and reputation. Our Clients include the individual entrepreneurs as well as large holdings. Regardless of the size, the company ESKA Capital individually suited to each Client and tries to identify the most convenient option for you.

The ESKA Capital leasing company has reliable sources of investments that allow us to enter into long contracts. The independence from any bank credit committees determines the stability of our work in any financial market fluctuations and the efficiency of decision-making within the company.

In the interests of Clients we have established the good contacts with suppliers of machinery, vehicles and equipment. We can act as experts and find the best solution for your business. Given the established contacts with suppliers and manufacturers of equipment and machinery final solution proposed by us, can be significantly cheaper than purchasing "cash" or a loan. Our funding currency - the hryvnia, which means you originally insured against currency risks.

We wish you all continued success and prosperity!

Клиентам

Мы высоко оцениваем доверие наших постоянных клиентов и искренне надеемся на плодотворное долгосрочное взаимное сотрудничество со всеми нашими клиентами! Наша общая задача - понять друг друга, найти оптимальное решение, сделать правильные выводы. Надеемся, что сотрудники нашей компании помогут Вам сделать правильный выбор!

Лизинговая компания ЭСКА Капитал - компания с высокой надежностью и репутацией. Среди наших клиентов есть как индивидуальные предприниматели, так и крупные компании. Независимо от размеров, сотрудники лизинговой компания ЭСКА Капитал подходят индивидуально к каждому клиенту и стараются определить максимально удобный для Вас вариант.

Лизинговая компания ЭСКА Капитал обладает надёжными источниками привлечения инвестиций, которые позволяют нам заключать длинные контракты. Именно независимость от каких-либо кредитных комитетов банков определяет стабильность нашей работы при любых колебаниях финансового рынка и позволяет оперативно принимать решения внутри компании.

В интересах клиентов мы наладили прочные контакты с поставщиками автотранспорта, спецтехники и сельскохозяйственной техники. Мы можем выступить в качестве экспертов и подобрать оптимальное решение для Вашего бизнеса. Учитывая наработанные контакты с поставщиками и производителями техники конечное решение, предложенное нами, может оказаться существенно выгоднее, чем приобретение «за наличные» или в кредит. Наша валюта финансирования — гривна, то есть Вы изначально застрахованы от валютных рисков.

Желаем всем дальнейших успехов и процветания!